Things our customers have said about us

"Once again, I was not disappointed in the warm, friendly, enthusiastic assistance I have received anytime I approach this booth.

I am more than just pleased with my purchase of over 40 soups, I purchased that day and couldn't have had a better experience.

This Vendor not only has a great product, but the Family and Friends who work it are exceptionally wonderful with offering different suggestions to use it in other preparations. They're always available to assist anyone who approaches their booth with a warm and friendly greeting.

I was not disappointed with my experience or their product.

Thank you ! Karen W. :)"

" I first tried the tortilla soup in Arizona while visiting family and it was by far the best tortilla soup I have ever had!" Chris Combs, Austin, TX

"We sure do eat a lot of your Salsa mix. We met you folks years ago at the Heber county park and followed you around to all the local fairs etc. Rick and Brenda Van Deusen"

"Love your soups!!!!" Mary Lafond, Valparaiso, IN

"We need more. All our friends loved them for their gifts." Julie Buckley, Mesa, AZ

"My mother in law introduced this to us years ago - it is THE BEST chili spoons down -- I mean hands down" Julie Clark, Centennial, Co

"Love these soups! First encountered them at the store in Pinetop, AZ." Nancy Flagg, Las Vegas, NV

"Saw you at a street fair in Arizona while on vacation, once home made the dips and now want more!" Lisa Popp, Roselle, IL

"Love you guys. Always come back for the chili" Michael Sulsona , Buena Park, CA

"I found your mixes in Sedona when I was traveling last year - I got them as Christmas presents for my relatives and they loved them! So I decided to order them again (and order some for myself)" Stephanie Wichelman, Clinton, MA

"I've been buying your soup mixes for years! They are simply the best!!" Wanda Pappas, Chino, CA

"Thank you for your continued products" James Vesely, Phoenix, AZ

"Bought 3 soups from you at the Harvest Festival in Pomona. My family LOVED

them, so I'm back for more!" Sally Kapp, Ontario, CA

"Love your salsa mix. Use your salsa in my turkey meatloaf to give it a great flavor. Have recommended your product to many people" Nancy Andersen, Surprise, AZ

"Have tried your dips and soups and I LOVE them!!!!" Kathy Gummersheimer, Las Vegas, NV

"Long time customer. Love everything you make!!" Wendi Morris, Chandler, AZ

"Love these soups - so tasty yet so easy to make. And love so many varieties!" Claudia Alstrom, Rancho Cordova, CA

" I love all your products I go every year to the Ventura harvest festival just to see your booth. And to see what you are cooking up. Great job people." Mary Gonzales, Ventura, CA

"VERY GOOD SOUP. EASY TO PREPARE AND SO TASTY. NEXT TIME I WILL BUY MORE." Charlotte Green, Covina, CA

"I won our church's chili cook off using your delicious seasoning last year. I'm giving it a try this year as well." Dianne Carter, Glendale, AZ

" Have loved your mixes for years! Thank you!!" Elise Schellhase, Blue Hill, ME

"Can't BBQ without Coyote Country Steak seasoning!!!" Phyllis Van Campen, Tucson, AZ

"Its that time again, the weather is cooling off and we need to re-up our soups from you. We love you soup and found you at the Harvest Festival in Phoenix a few years back. We will continue to order from you as they are so good to eat!! Thank you The Wickhams, Sedona AZ"

"Love, love your soup!" Sandee McKinlay, Snowflake, AZ

"My brother sent us the tortilla soup and crab dip as a gift. We're hooked!" Diane Steiner, Frenchtown, NJ

"Tried your soups and dips over 7 years ago at Territory Days when I lived in Colorado. I'm so glad to have found you guys online!" Sarah Schmidt, San Ramon, Ca

"My favorite chili mix for years. Love it." Kim Keaveny, Phoenix, AZ

"Cowboy Bean mix is the taste I have been searching for! Awesome chili beans. Found your mixes at Ed's Country Store and decided to give it a try. Glad I did." Barbara Stauffer, Alpine, AZ

"This is the best soup mix out there!" Juanita Sorenson, Roseville, CA

"This soup is so good that six months later I'm still drooling with the thought

of it" Margaret Sullivan, Palo Alto, CA

"Love, love, love your dip mixes" Bettelou Y Watson, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Love your soup and dip mixes." Robert Kunz, Dayton, OH

"I have been a customer for many years - and first found out about you at the

Harvest Festival in San Diego. Love your products!!!!!" Tonia Rowe, San Diego, CA

"I picked up some soups many, many years ago while in Sedona. I've ordered several times over the past dozen years." Dawn Templeton, Goshen, IN

"Oh my, we love your Chicken Pot Pie Soup" Tracey Russell, West Covina, CA

"Bought you first at an art fair in Prescott fifteen years ago. Been purchasing online ever since! LOVE the mystery dip and chili mix! Jamie Bradley, Mesa, AZ

"A friend from Phoenix, Arizona recommend your products as excellent in price and delicious when made. Real ingredients made in USA. Awesome" Kathy Frederick, Glendale, AZ

"Amazing soups" Fatima Brazil, San Jose, CA

"They are awesome! Been using them on kayak trip in Southeast Alaska the last 4 years. These are for kayaking and a Yukon River trip this summer" Anna Douglass, Juenau, Alaska

"Your tortilla soup is the BEST -- nothing comes close to it." Georgeanne Nelson, Colorado Springs, CO

"I took your assistant's advice from the Harvest Festival and used this

soup for a chicken enchilada sauce and it was awesome!" Janice Nelson, Long Beach, CA

"BEST DIP MIXES I HAVE EVER USED!" Trudy Harris, Las Vegas, NV

"Love your soups!! We discovered them at Eddie Basha's store in Pinetop, Az. We always stock up before coming back home and share. Everyone loves them. We add chicken, veggies, onion, cheeses in any combination and love it every time." Patricia Quinn, Tucson, AZ

"My daughter buys this all the time at the craft shows, plus a lot of other Coyote Country stuff. The cucumber red onion is my favorite, it is awesome!!!!" Dorothy Parker, Las Vegas, NV

"Discovered you in Phoenix AZ more than 10 years ago - we have ordered often and have never been disappointed." Susan Kramer, Port Townsend, WA

"WE LOVE YOU GUYS AND ALL YOUR SOUPS AND DIPS AND EVERYTHING WE HAVE EVER TRIED!!" Veronica Marroquin, Vineyard, UT

"I've been enjoying this product for years!" Tito Albano, Hercules, CA

"Thank you. I have always bought your soup at the fountain hills arts and crafts festival. I recently moved to Massachusetts and still need your soups!

Thank goodness I can order online!" Jenny Lewis, East bridgewater, MA

"LOVE your soups!" Suzie Zumbo, Glendale, AZ

"Best there is...been buying this for years and serving the most complimented

Bloody ever! They try to match it at home and tell me theirs never tastes

like mine...hmmmmmm! Wonder why!!" Joel Bement Sr, Gilbert, AZ

"We love your chili mix" Kathryn Smith, Sun City West, AZ

"We add chicken and white beans to this soup (Tortilla)and garnish with cheese and tortilla strips! So Yummy!!!!" Lisa Yancy, Indianapolis, IN

" I visit you guys every time I can make it to the 4th Ave Street Fair, YEAH, you guys are that awesome.... ;)" Sean Kennedy, Tucson, AZ

"Best soup on the planet!!" Patricia Lynn Emery, Glendora, CA

"We buy from you every year. We absolutely LOVE ALL your products!! So good!!"

Lisa Tate, Scottsdale, AZ

"Love your soups! Thank you! I went to the art

show in Tubac and bought some of your spices

and have been ordering ever since!" Alana Diamond, Lewiston, Mi

"Your mix is legendary in our house: I picked up several of your mixes at an art fair in Phoenix about 10 years ago; my husband still talks about how great they were!" Christina Knoedler, Norcross, GA

"My family loves the Steak Seasoning. We use it on everything!" Paula Milas, Forest, VA

"I plan on using your wonderful Products for almost all of my Christmas Gifts as everyone raves about my cooking when I use your mixes!" Cynthia Stokes, Fountain Hills, AZ

"Love your soups and dips!" Linda McCay, Camarillo, CA

"We LOVE the dip mixes for holidays!" Shirley Burns, Las Vegas, NV

"A big, big fan of yours!", Tania Rowe, Camarillo, CA

"I attended a festive out west years ago and sampled the chili...been hooked ever since!" Jim Thornburg, Bradenton, FL

"Wonderful product!!!" Suzanne Taylor, Coolidge, AZ

"Always get rave reviews from friends when I make your dips." Marianne Truman, Tucson, AZ

"Love love love your soups" Nancy Somervold, North Las Vegas, NV

"Buying for me and christmas stockings. Love your soups!" Brenda Gartzke, Goleta, CA

"Best soup and chili mix around." Sara Hawkins, Chander, AZ

"I've been ordering from your company for years - I think over 15 now. Thanks for keeping me warm in the winter with your soups!" Brittany White, Alexandria, VA

"Favorite soups!!" Sandee McKinlay, Snowflake, AZ

"They were a gift when I was not well. My family enjoyed them very much" Bethene Elliott, Fresno, CA

"I bought 3 of your soups at a craft fair in Pinetop, AZ, this August. They were all so good - I love using the

mixes as a base and adding lots of goodies to them. They were all very delicious and my picky family was very satisfied!" Kathryn Nemeth, Phoenix, AZ

" Love your soups." Beverly Ebersole, Palos Heights, IL

"Love your spicy chicken tortilla soup" Kathy Laskowsky, Torrance, CA

" I love your Products and the dips are always a hit when entertaining!" Rita Ware, Henderson, NV

"Cupboard is empty, time to reorder, weather calls for soup!" Susan Bolin, Texarkana, AR

"You rock. I put this stuff (steak seasoning) on everything. Except ice cream. That doesn't work so well." April Bevolden, Huachuca City, AZ

"Old and happy customer!" June Crowder, Camano Island, WA

"Love your Dips" Lola Orvik, Henderson, NV

"I bought one chili mix (among other soups) at the harvest festival in san diego. I just made the chili for the first time for my family and everyone LOVED it!! I literally finished dinner and got online to order more mix!! Thanks!!" Lindsey Lelevier, El Cajon, CA

"You have the best soups. Chili and tortilla soup are both magnificent." Conley Titus, Tucson, AZ

"Long time customer! Love the stuff." Kim Rebello, Gilbert, AZ

"Some years ago up in Flagstaff, at a great festival, We got to sample some of your wears, and have been hooked ever since." Gary Hayes, Newark, NJ

"I have purchased your soups at the harvest festival. They are excellent and we especially love tour tortilla soup." Pennie Hanlon, Lincoln, CA

"Love the soups. My husband does too!" Anne Calhoun, Glendale, AZ

"I've ordered from you guys for several years now. Love the dips, especially the cheddar bacon." Molly S. Ford, Waddell, AZ

"Over 10 years ago, I sampled your mixes at a harvest festival in Anaheim, Calif. Since then I have moved to Virginia, and now Idaho, and I still order your wonderful Products! They are so easy to make! Thank you for creating such a wonderful line of Products!" Maggie S. Malinowski, Pocatello, ID

"Love your soups and dips." Almeda Torriani, Tucson, AZ

"My mother recently moved to Pinetop and sent me

some of your soup and dip mixes and I am addicted!" Kimberly Fickeisen, East Northport, NY

"Thought this would be a great little something for everyone in the office right before the Thanksgiving holiday. See you again at the 4th Avenue Street Fair in Tucson in December. GREAT STUFF!!" Margene MacKenzie, Benson, AZ

" Fans for years! Keep up the great work!!!" Stacy Girard, Phoenix, AZ

"Loved the Enchilada soup and the Wisconsin cheese! Cannot wait to try some different flavors with this order!" Patricia Jankowski, Lake Orion, MI

"Have been enjoying your dips and chili's for the past 15 years. Never disappointed. Keep up the great work!", Elizabeth Sharpe, Raleigh, NC

"We love your Products!" Mike Perkins, Chandler, AZ

"Love, Love, Love your soups." Teresa Ryberg, Vail, AZ

"Been a customer for a long time. Love your soups." Barbara Beeton, Tucson, AZ

" long time customer simply the best best soups and dips!" Nicole Kehoe, Prescott Valley, AZ

"Love the soup mixes!" Leslie A. Clark, Sparks, NV

"We love your soups. They are easy and you can add to them or eat as they are great any way you fix them." Gail Eastin, Peoria, AZ

"Can't live without this stuff!! Wonderful soup!"

Edwin Link, jr., Cave Creek, AZ

"Love'd the Cheesy Jalapeno Soup, so are trying some others!" Bruce S Taft, Mesa, AZ

"it started with our visit in phoenix years ago and

we enjoy your soups during our winter months in

minnesota !" Richard A. Buendorf, Hopkin, MN

"We picked up a few of your soups at the 2014 Prescott, AZ, Arts and Crafts Fair. They were fabulous! And we are delighted that you have many gluten free mixes since one of our family members has Celiac Disease." Jo Ann Crowden, Scottsdale, AZ

"Best chili ever so I keep comin' back for more!!!" Cynthia Giroux, Cushing, ME

"I just made my last package of Enchilada Soup. I love it!" Jill Houska, Las Vegas, NV

" Love this soup!!!" Leslie Joslin, Queen Creek, AZ

"Dips are incredible !" Jill Goldbach, Plymouth, MN

"My sister gave my brother a packet of the Cowboy Bean spices and he used them to make the absolute best beans I have ever tasted during a camping trip this past summer." David Careaga, Mesa, AZ

"Your seasonings are great" Lynda Wurtz, Montrose, CO

"LOVE the cheesy jalapeno soup.... tried it 15 years ago and have been eating it every since" Shari Eilers, Lakewood, CO

"I am hooked forever! These dips and soups are absolutely AMAZING!!! All my family and friends love each

one we try and I always have plenty on hand." Chanin Wray, Sprng, TX

"LOVE your soup mixes", Connie Wattjes, Las Vegas, NV

"Been ordering for a few years now. Everybody asked me to bring a pot for the big game on Sunday!(Chili)" Adam Klein, Scottsdale, AZ

"Love the chili and cowboy beans", Norma Mahaffey, Cave Creek, AZ

"Awesome Dips" Shawn Redlin, Colorado Springs, Co

"We have purchased you soups at Fairs and on-line and find them to be of excellent quality." John T. Healey, Brentwood, CA

"This is the best dip mixes I have ever had. I have been taking it to may gatherings and always get great comments about how go they are. I have been ordering from you for many years." Carol Hegland, Chandler, AZ

"Saw you at an art fair in Show Low. Now look for you at every car or art show we attend. Love your Products!", Kristin Eberhardt, Tucson, AZ

"Best ever dips",Lois Birchard, Tucson, AZ.

"I have used your Products for years I have

variations and everyone loves the dips and soups", Dale Prull, Cave Creek, AZ

"Came across your booth at the Del Mar, CA Harvest Festival and fell in love with your soups and dips", Ginger Kullman, Escondido,CA

"I found Coyote Country Spices at a craft show in Prescott about 10 years ago. I love your Products. Best salsa ever." Brenda Adamov, Sedona, AZ

"Purchased while in Pinetop AZ and we have been

hooked on the chili seasoning ever since!" Mary Jo Brunner", Mary Jo Brunner, Tucson, AZ

"Best soups money can buy", Lee Perry, Sahuarita, AZ

"We have been buying your spices and soup mixes for over 10 years, especially while spending summers in Pinetop and going to the art shows. I cannot make steaks or hamburgers without your wonderful steak seasoning." Phyllis Van Campwn, Tucson, AZ

"Love your Products", Timothy Gabhart, Tucson, AZ

"Tempe art fair. Bought one, tried it, liked it..........." Lynn Toso, Sequim, WA

"I just won first place in my school's Chili Cookoff with your award winning chili mix. We have been using it for years!" Susan Inghram, FPO, AP

"I had been buying your dips and soups for years when

I lived in Las Vegas. This year I was visiting Vegas

when the Craft Show was there and picked up

packages of my favorites. Your Crab Dip was a big hit

at one of the Christmas parties I went to. I am glad to

be able to order your Products online and have passed

on the email address to the many people who asked

for the dip recipe. BTW, I added some flaked crab to

the crab dip to make it extra special." Lynn Hoffman, Lawrenceville, NJ

"Sharon Warfel in Clay Springs, AZ made the best salsa I ever had. Her secrete is your chipotle Salsa mix." Robert Revolinski, Glendale, AZ

"Been customer for years, love the Products", Jeanne Correll, Las Vegas, NV

"Love you soup! Sampled as a Las Vegas craft show! Just passed on to my son and daughter-in-law. Awesome!" Nancy White, Harrisonburg, VA

"Thanks...Great stuff!!!" Louanne Sandoval, Las Vegas, NV

"Our family loves this chili mix!" Debbie Dowdy, Montrose, CO

"Bought spices at The GreatFair in Fountain Hills

about 7 years ago. We especially love the Chili seasoning." Terri Self, Gilbert, AZ

"Love your soups." Adriana DeRoche, Sherwood Forest, CA

"Love this stuff." Merryn Ferguson, San Diego, CA

"They are yummy!" Kat Alvarez, Bakersfield, CA

"Have had the Santa Fe Chipotle Soup and was delicious." Joanne Clum, Brentwood, CA

"Love the soups and dip." Trenton McGee, Glendale, AZ

"Have been buying your chili mix for years!!!!" Carl Lanigan, Fort Myers, FL

"luv luv the mystery dip. Just discovered it is awesome on shrimp! Reminds me of my fav shrimp dip from Texas..southern shrimp remoulade without all the hassle and many ingredients to make it! YUM." Bev Newell, Sun Lakes, AZ

"LOVE THAT GREEN CHILE DIP MIX...", Martha B. Remington, Bolton, MA

"Bought at your fair booths (long time ago) - been buying online and from fairs ever since. Best anecdote : served to chefs and caterers in Portland Oregon (xmas party w/neighbors) - it got rave reviews w/people getting

seconds (and I was NOT a professional 'foodie')." Montgomery Gabrys, Sun City West, AZ

"I was visiting Show Low for Labor Day weekend and a friend took me to a craft fair. I bought some soups and now am a fan! Easy to make and delicious!" Doreen Kelly, Tempe, AZ

"We love your soups and dips." Joan Hamlett, Sparks, NV

"I have ordered this a few times and the green chile chicken noodle is the best !!!!" Anita Carter, Surprise, AZ

"We have bought your soups and dips from the harvest festival for some time now and love them, Great job and keep inventing new ones..." Pamala Guyette, Oxnard, CA

"The best dip I've ever had!! Love your Products." Alison Jordan, Billings, MT

"The chipotle dip is crazy good. Especially good on

burgers instead of traditional condiments." Jennifer Crosby, Surprise, AZ

"Best chili ever!!" Rhianna Disch, Houston, TX

"Bought your Products when we lived in CO, then FL and now IL. Thank you! They are the perfect gifts!" Penny Devin, Oak Park, IL

"Your seasonings are great!" Eugenia Russell, Apple Valley, Ca

"Have been enjoying your soups and dips for several years now. My coworkers are always asking for your dips at potlucks!" Jennifer Masuda, San Francisco, CA

"Delicious, Easy dinner!" Bruce Nuzum, Bakersfield, CA

"They are outstanding:) Everyone that has tried them

raves about how delicious they are . Thank You for creating such an awesome product!" Brenda Dani, Mesa, AZ

"Great flavor in the soups", Marilyn Mendeola, San Diego, CA

"Love your dips, I tried them years ago at the Harvest Festival in Las Vegas NV. I make sure to go just to buy your delicious dips." Paul Jackson II, Las Vegas, NV

"Great Products, Hope to see you at the 4th Av.Street Fair." Steven Spalsbury, Pearce, AZ

"We have loved your dips and soups for years!" Lisa Wynn, Glendale, AZ

"Bought the soup at the Las Vegas Craft Show, and was amazed at how wonderful they are. My husband is currently on chemo and does not have much of an appetite, but he absolutely loves the stuffed spud soup. Rose, Las Vegas, NV

"Love these!!!" Judith Macaulay, Snowflake, AZ

"I have enjoyed you at the Harvest Festival in Las Vegas for many years. I incorporate your soups into MANY of my

dishes! I especially like the fact that I can view ingredients so I can buy for special diets. Great gift for ANYONE!!" Blair Nesbit-Jackson, Las Vegas, NV

"Yours are the best soup mixes - thank you" Lane Ream, Pahrump, NV

"Wonderful product" Barbara Bencina, Las Vegas, NV

"Fell in love with this dip YEAR's ago from a friend who got it at the 4th Avenue Street Fair in Tucson, AZ" Jill Coccio, Tucson, AZ

"Everyone loves my Crab Dip at potlucks! I

add a full package of crab meat to a

combination of sour cream, cream cheese

and mayonnaise. Scrumptious!", Betsy Sylvester, Irasburg, VT

"I love your dips", Teri Mavis, Las Vegas, NV

"The BEST seasoning for beef hands down...

nothing even comes close for tri-tips or

steaks... thank you Coyote Seasonings!!!", John Koh, Rancho Santa Margarita

"Your soups are divine Can't wait to make some chili", Laura Evanchik, San Matao, CA

"First found out about you at a Tempe Arts Festival quite a few years ago. Been buying your dips and soups ever since! Yum! Our favorite is the green chile dip!" Tamra Ortega, Laveen, AZ

"I have literally made and consumed 12 of these

packets of soup in the past 3 weeks! I am a busy busy

graduate student and these soups are easy and

healthy for me to make and eat daily!", Melissa Solem, Paradise Valley, AZ

"We bought our first chili mix at 4th Ave fair in spring of 2007 and love it ever since. We move to WA this year and just ran out of packages. We eat as recipe calls for it, over rice and over spaghetti. The best chili and we love it!", Kazumi Tripp, Federal Way, WA

"After moving home to Ohio

I didn't think I was every going to get

to enjoy the dill dip ever again. That

is until my mom mailed me a package and

I saw your website on there. So happy

right now!!", Tiana Smith, Cincinnati, OH

"A GREAT PRODUCT THAT WE HAVE BOUGHT FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!", Don Wightman, Oro Valley, AZ

"Love your soups", Anne Macdonald, Walnut Creek, CA

"Love your seasonings. Chili is awesome and love the soups," Anita Jones, Chandler, AZ

"Great Steak Seasoning!" Gladys Swartfiguer, Whitesburg, TN

"I have tried other dip mixes but yours are the best by far. So much more flavor. I like the ease of online ordering as well. Thank you for a great product." Diann Wells, Mesa, AZ

"Great soup and dip mixes", Stephen Minker, Mesa, AZ

"Love you Products," Chris Majusiak, Camarillo, CA

"Got your Products at the home show and at a store in Pinetop. I love the Products and plan on using them as gifts for Christmas. Love the Recipes too!" Mary Stoe, Tucson, AZ

"Used to buy your mixes when I lived in AZ at Farmer's markets and festivals - I love them!", Lynes Downing, Novato, CA

"A relative of mine introduced me to your product. We really like the green chile chowder", Matthew Griffin, Herriman, UT

"Love the chili and different soups. Make them for a week of lunches just add my favorite meats and veggies and I'm good to go." Taylor Ekhaml, El Cajon, CA

"Tried it years ago at a festival in Pinetop. It was love at first bite. Since then, it's been a staple item in my home!" Susan Balentine, Chandler, AZ

"I have been buying this product from the Tempe street fair for quite some time at least 10 years if not longer." Tina Lovelady, Mesa, AZ

" Litchfield Arts and Craft Fair. Had the soup two days

later with three other women and everyone loved it!", Barb Iverson, Goodyear, AZ

"Love your Products!

Bought at 4th Ave Street Fair in Tucson, AZ, for

many years." Dennis Klaprod, Seal Beach, CA

"Love your Products!

Bought at 4th Ave Street Fair in Tucson, AZ, for

many years." Nancy Schuster, Green Valley, AZ

"Still the best salsa ever." Aleathe Beddow, Taylor, AZ

"Love your dip" Scott Knight, Las Vegas, NV

"love love love the beefy stew soup mix", Shannon Rudolph, Las Vegas, NV

"Learned about your dips while visiting AZ. My

sister's friends took me to Flagstaff during a

festival. I bought some of your dips as gifts and

for myself. The ones I've tried so far have been a

big hit with family and friends. So thank you for

the samples you had displayed, I really enjoyed

them. Now my family and friends can enjoy them

too! :)" Regina Lee, Springfield, PA

I brag about your salsa all the time. Buying more since I've given away 3. People have to try it. It's the best. I think his is the 10th year I've been buying it.", Aleathe Beddow, Taylor, AZ

"We have been loyal Customers for 15+ years",Rick Van Deusen, Heber, AZ

" Love your soup.", Leslie Joslin, Queen Creek, AZ

"Chili is great. I get compliments all the time.", Susan Shin, Long Beach, CA

"I bought some of this at the Harvest Festival in Pleasanton, CA. Just made this soup and was delicious", Joanne Clum, CA

"Love your product!", John Sharp, Camarillo, CA

"Been buying from you for a couple of years now. Love you soups."' Peggy Marple, San Jose, CA

"Bought same product at LV craft fair. It was great!", Alan Cheever, Las Vegas, NV

"Tried these dips at the 4th Ave Street Festival in

Tucson & loved them (Green Chile is my favorite!).", Donna Perkins, University Park, MD

"Have loved your soups for years since discovering them at Tubac", Kay Rylance, Green Valley, AZ

"Love, love, love this soup! Discovered you guys in Ventura, CA.", Katrina Alvarez, Bakersfield, CA

"Easy and delicious", Diana Pap Rocki, Pleasanton, CA

"Love your soup! Had some at the Fountain Hills fair. I'm hooked!", Patricia Feig Steiner, West Newton, MA

"Tried your soups at a show in Phoenix. Fabulous!", Rayla McMakin, Ruidoso, NM

"Bought some of this Fiesta Baja dip in Carefree Arizona in 2007, and have been hooked ever since! The BEST!!", Jeffry L Smith, Colorado Springs, CO

"Love the stuff. 3rd bottle bought now cant do without it.(Steak Seasoning)," Diana Flores, Mesa, AZ

"Was out in California and went to a fair, tried your soups and have been hooked ever since.", Marilyn Schultz, Valparaiso, IN

"Tucson's 4th Ave Street Fair... we have been buying your Products for years and can't wait until December for some more soup!", Leah Offerdahl, Tucson, AZ

"We've been buying Coyote Country dips for years and

love all of them!! Prices are great too!!", Tammy Hoffman, APO

"MY MOTHER BOUGHT ME YOUR CHILI MIX IN AZ AND WE LOVED IT", DAVID BAUERKEMPER, CHADRON,NE

"The best tasting dips, no one compares", Carla Hudson, Mesa, AZ

"Love your soups! Found you at the Ventura

harvest festival. Should have bought more!," Camarillo, CA

"My family loves these soups!! I missed the Harvest Festival this year and you are the MAIN reason I go. So glad to be able to order on line!!," Rae Jupin, Alpine, CA

"Hooked on your soup mixes!", Laurie Luxenburg, San Diego, CA

"Best soup ever :)", Joy Clift, Rock Hill, SC

"Love this soup, my sister in law found at an expo in Las Vegas, NV and let us try some.", Ronda Echerd, Little Elm, TX

"Love the enchilada soup...", Sandra Savage, Ventura, CA

"3rd year in a row ordering your awesome soups! Love them!", Karen Bloem-Peyton, Fresno, CA

"I have bought your Products at Eddies in Pinetop.....love them!!!!!!!!!", Dana Raney, Tucson, AZ

"LOVE this Mexi-Dip!!! Just the right mix of tangy and spicy!, Patti Diaz, Phoenix, AZ

"Buy from you at the Mill Ave but out of Chili. Can't wait till December", Nathan Angel, Tempe, AZ

"Thank you! Been looking forever for your Wisconsin Cheese Soup!", Drew Kercell, Phoenix, AZ

"Delicious soups. Looking forward to the new flavors......", Anne Macdonald, Walnut Creek, CA

"I've been buying from you for years! When I don't get to any of the fairs you're at, I order online!" Kris Gilmet, Gilbert, AZ

"We love everything!! You guys are awesome and we can't get enough of your dips and soups!!", Bobby Marroquin, Gilbert, AZ

"The Mama Mia It's Italian dip mix is so good mixed with butter, my family eats vegetables now and loves them! Thank you Coyote Country...You Rock!, Susan Jones, Oceanside, CA

"Best chili I've ever had", Richard Lyman, San Francisco, CA

"Bought at trade show and have ordered for years. All great items", Sam Savage, Conway, AR

"Love your Enchilada Soup!!", Teresa Herrera, Bloomington, IL

"We love your soups. I always place an order of your potato soups as my family loves them and are so good when the weather starts to turn chilly in the valley. Thank you for a good product.", Karen Humbert, Gilbert, AZ

"My absolute favorite soup for this time of year!", Cyndi Cisneros, Buena Park, CA

"This Chipotle dip is the best!!! Send it to friends out of state as gifts!", Betty Kratky, Peoria, AZ

"Love your Products. I discovered you at the Tucson Street fair a few years ago." Marie Cline, Lafayette, GA

"I LOVE your soups!! Everyone I have had has been delicious!! I bought some of your soups at Tubac Arizona at a fair there. All my friends always comment on how good your soup is." Donna Kitchens, Wausau, WI

"Love your product. I got my whole family hooked on it and I order now in bulk for all of us." Cody Racki, Avondale, AZ

"We love your dips! We purchased them in Trail Dust Town in Tucson, AZ. We would buy them two or three times a year when we would visit. Unfortunately, that store is closed now. So glad we can buy these online. My co-workers love your dips too!!!" Mary Ellen Pruim, Geneva, IL

"Went to the Ventura Harvest Fair last year and got some of the soups... LOVED them! They are quick easy and yummy

which makes it awesome for a busy family. Thank

you!" April Rego, Canyon Country, CA

"We love your soups. So simple to make!" Christina Amparano, Walnut CA

"Great Soups" Nina Kersten, Scottsdale, AZ

"Excellent soups!" Dr. Malinda Dice Shah, Elliot City, MD

"Got some of your soups at the Harvest Festival! TOTALLY AWESOME!" Francine Ponce, Whittier, CA

"Great soups and chili" Richard Glider, Tucson, AZ

"I've bought your soup mixes at the Harvest Festival and love them!" Paula Kato, Livermore, CA

"Love your soup!!" Cheryl Nichols, San Diego, CA

"Love love your dips, I can't seem to keep them in the pantry!" Tina OMalley, Las Vegas, NV

"My mother bought the Spicy Tortilla Soup mix

from a Harvest Festival. I made it last night for her

and my bother. There was nothing left in the pot!!

Excellent taste. We loved it.", Julie Minor, Concord, CA

"A friend of ours bought some of your soup mixes and

gave some to us to try them after they thought they

were so good. We agree. They were great tasting so

now we're ordering our own." Dave Wetzel, La Quinta, CA

"Love your Products. Great Products and so easy to use." Karen Thomas, Henderson, NV

"We have been buying Tortilla Soup and Spinach dip for almost 4 or 5 years. I wish we could have it in our grocery stores! We wish you and your company the best this year! THANKS" Bobby Marroquin, Gilber, AZ

"I love your soup mixes", Patricia James, Phoenix, AZ

"Ordering your Products for 25 plus years now. Met you at an art fair in Fountain Hills, AZ. Friends and family look forward to anything from Coyote Country! There is

no better chili on this planet!!, Award winning indeed!", WENDY FARLEY, OLATHE, KS

"Great tasting soups having white cheddar asparagus.", Jeanne Erickson, Oak View, CA

"My family and I love all Products of yours that we have tried. Very delicious!!", Kathy Montgomery, Livermore, CA

"We bought from you initially while at the Fountain

Hill Fair several years ago. We love your chili mix

- it's the best we've ever tasted and it's the only

chili we will eat now.", Terri Self, Gilbert, AZ

"Your Chili is so good an so easy to make my Pre-k class is making it for our fall festival this Friday.", Patti Burczyk, Desert Hills, AZ

"Sampled your soups at Tubac festival several years

ago...have really enjoyed ever since." Janice T. Martin, Oracle, AZ

"Love your soup and Products!", Sandee McKinlay, Snowflake, AZ

"We have been loving your soup mixes for many years.. Make it for our family Christmas Eve dinner and we give it as gifts. Thanks so much!" Julie Buckley, Mesa, AZ

"Love your soups!", Steven Smith, Gardnerville, NV

"After finding these dips last fall at the Fall Harvest Festival in Phoenix we fell in love with them! This is our second order to replenish our supply.", Barbara Renshaw, Surprise, AZ

"My mother Orders at annually and has shared these soup spices with me. They are a bit hit at my house." Sheri Sexton, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Love your soups! They work great on Weight

Watchers. Hearty and delicious!", Alix Mayhew, La Jolla, CA

"Love your soup mixes. Now have to order extra to share with the adult children.", Loretta Dominguez, Tucson, AZ

"Soup is Wonderful.", Rosemarie Cabrera, Tucson, AZ

"Just love all your soups. I've been adding them to presents and sending them to neighbors and relatives. Everybody just raves about them. Keep up the good flavors!", Becky Marvick, San Marcos, CA

" We met you in AZ at the Glendale street fair when attending Superbowl in 2008. We then ordered from you a few times since. We love your soups!", Tami Morris, Audubon, PA

"Return customer x3...love your Products (especially Enchilada Soup)but always try something new.", Barbara Krah, Saltsburg, PA

"We love the product and have been buying them for years...", Mike Hammett, Grand Junction, CO

"Tried these dips at a chocolate and wine festival in Phoenix!!! They are amazing cant wait to try the Buffalo Dip!!!", Holly Zaborowski, Sault Sainte Marie, MI

"I love your mixes.", Amanda Stoughton, Upland, CA

"Love your Products, Green Chili Chowder best in the world !!", Benita Travis, Tucson, AZ

"Great dip!" Lori Snell, Metamora, MI

"My mom bought a package of chili mix at a school fundraiser. This stuff makes the best chili I have ever had." Douglas Lynn, Tucson, AZ

"We have enjoyed your dips for the past several years. As you may have guessed, Mexi Dip is our family's favorite.", Bob Webber, Chandler, AZ

"We have ordered a couple of times. Love your stuff! ", Kelley Kelley, El Sobrante, CA

"Keep up the good work! We love your dips! Obviously the Habanero the most!", Patricia E. Venezio, Pahrump, NV

"Love the dip mixes!", Denise A Savidge, Las Vegas, NV

"My family love the enchilada soup, especially when we go camping. I load it with chicken and cheese and they add chips and sour cream. Yummy!!, Patti Clement, Mesa, AZ

"LOVE, LOVE your soups!", Carol Feldman, Berkely, CA

"Best soups ever!", Lou Ann Beamish, Fountain Hills, AZ

"Your dip mixes are great !! Thanks", Lynn Schwartz, Las Vegas, NV

"Tried the soups and they are out of this world....have to have more!", Jill Harness, Phoenix, AZ

"Show Low Days bought many soups...best soups we ever had and we are reordering.", Jeffrey Milkey, Mesa, AZ

"We have been using your Products for many years. They are great for our camps and for use at home. Great Recipes!", Richard Tone, Gilbert, AZ

"Bought some of your soup mix and the Tubac festival in Feb and we LOVE it.", Alana Diamond, Lewiston, MI

"LOVED you for years!", Shari Sylvester, Cornville, AZ

"returning customer...getting ready for fall and couldn't imagine "chili season" in the midwest without your mix," Jenny Greminger, Bloomington, IL

"Love your Products! My sister and I order from you often. :)", Wendy Johnson, Chandler, AZ

"Used your Products for years. This is an anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. They love them, too!", Allison Burwell, Colorado Springs, CO

"LOVE THIS STUFF! Add chicken and green chilies and you have a great hearty meal", SHARI EILERS, LAKEWOOD, CO

"I love the crab dip and so happy to be able to buy on line yippie!", Judy Eulitz, Henderson,NV

"Your cheddar bacon dip is addicting. I love the garlic dip on a baked potato.", Molly Ford, Waddel, AZ

"Thanks for the delicious soups!", Elise Chasse, Ellsworth, ME

"I have been shopping with you, on-line, for over 6 years. Love your Products.", Arlene Platt, Warsaw, MO

" My daughter just loves this soup and is old enough to make it herself.", June Curtis, San Jose, CA

"I'm a return buyer many times over for your salsa mix. Love love love it.", Aleathe Beddow, Taylor, AZ

"Several people from my husband's work told him about the great soups.", Cindy Castro, Chandler, AZ

"Everybody is raving about how good is my chili, I have to make 2 big pots every time. Thanks to your fabulous mix.", Agnes Mayfield, North Las Vegas, NV

"Awesome chili mix!", Vanesa Sigala, Yuma, AZ

"Loved the Green Chili Dip mix, and so has my friends and family that I have served it to! Having a get together and needed more! Thank you for having such a convenient, yummy product!", Janet Brown, Oakley, CA

"My husabnd and I love love love your soup. We like your dips and have tons of them, but the soups we make all the time.", Stephanie Iversen, Valencia, CA

"Love, Love, love these seasonings! We eat it on all our meat and it is always delicious.", Nainya Pickard, Gilbert, AZ

"Your enchilada soup is one of our favorite dinners!", Olivia McCarthy, Bremerton, WA

"I tried the green chile chicken noodle and fell in love perfectly seasoned.", Sarah Norton-Kohn, Colorado Springs, CO

"love the mystery dip.", Kim Walker, Cave Creek, AZ

"VERY GOOD", Barbara D Kneisler, Ridgway, CO

"Awesome Products!", Kelly Pellegrino, South Plainfield, NJ

"My family tried the Cheesy Jalapeno soup years ago in Tucson at the 4th Ave St Fair.... and we are hooked! Love It!", Sharri Eilers, Lakewood, CO

"I recently visited friends in Oracle. She served your black bean soup at lunch, and it was wonderful!", Vicki Haines, Quaketown, PA

"My friend Peggy Jones found you at a fair and gave me your asparagus soup, YUMMY! I'm on my last soup and found your website. I am trying a few of your other soups and dips.", Patricia L. Harris, Paradise, CA

"The best soups and dips in the world", Bobbi Van Patten, Del Mar, CA

"Love, love, love your Products!!! Especially your chili" Mike Shields, San Diego, CA

"The best Steak Seasonings, I use it on every meat" Ronald J. Hill, Henderson, NV

"I made your salsa and my family thought I made if fresh, simple and awesome" Nancy Dillinger, Phoenix, AZ

"Your soups are amazing and so easy to make! Thank You!", Brenda Avery, Scottsdale, AZ

"I love your Cucumber Red Onion Dip with fresh vegetables, keep up the great Products.", Margaret Ford, Mesa, AZ

"Friend who lives in AR - tried it when we were there and have been ordering it ever since for years. Love the Chipotle dip!!!!", Julie McLaughlin, Cordova, TN

"Love this dip! Have been eating/serving/gifting for over 15 years!", Brenda Fredricks, Green Valley, AZ

"I BOUGHT A COUPLE OF PACKAGES AND I JUST LOVE THEM.", Sergio A. Franco, San Jose, CA

"A friend gave me a package of enchilada soup. Oh My Goodness. Had to log on and order some.", William Omann, Las Vegas, NV

"Artichoke dip is the best dip I've ever tasted.", Kathleen Fraser, Pahrump, NV

"This is the best!", LaRue Prull, Cave Creek, AZ

"A friend made us this soup and we LOVED it!!!!", Pam Winterroth, Pam Winterroth, Bennett, CO

"found you at a show, our family love's your Products, it help my kids to try new things when it comes in the mail and the get to help cook it. have ordered before. looking forward to trying some of your new stuff. we thank you the Rose family

"Delicious!! Thank you!!", Heather Majeske, Murrieta, CA

"I've been buying these dips for a long time - best ever!!", Theresa Marrujo, Avondale, AZ

"She (a friend) served your black bean soup at lunch, and it was wonderful!", Vicki Haines, Quaketown, PA

"Bought several chili and tortilla soup mixes and absolutely love them!", Pam Simpson, Spokane, WA

"Love your Products..next week and plan to bring these as gifts", Thor Nielsen, Phoenix, AZ

"The mixes are the best!!! I am going to share my order with our family.", Carol Neighbors, Green Valley, AZ

"These soups are delicious. I bought some at a craft show in Las Vegas and am ordering more.", Nancy White, Harrisonburg, VA

"we sampled and bought a few! great for camping & emergency...", Rebecca Wellander, Huntington Beach, CA

"love your Products!", Stacy Wing, Aurora, CO

"Great chili!!", Wil Rhodes, Tempe, AZ

"Love your soups!", Gayle Coover, Green Valley, AZ

"We love this stuff!" Becky Marvick, San Marcos, CA

"Jalapeno/Cilantro was a big hit and my family party", Jackie Beguhl, Irvine, CA

" WE LOVE YOUR SOUP", ROSALE FORNARO, APACHE JUNCTION, AZ

"have been a customer for years - everything is always great, or I would not have come back", Edith Weber, York, PA

"My husband & I just tried your medium chili and can certainly see why it has won awards! We are back for more!", Donna Frayer, Saugus, CA

"Best steak seasoning I have ever tasted!!! I will

definitely keep buying from you guys :)", Chad Kauffman, Millersburg, IN

"In Del Mar show tasted good there and Outstanding !!!!!!! when we got home, great Products easy meals", Wolfgang Gadson, San Diego, CA

"great Products", Ed Parkinson, Hatboro, PA

"Love your dips and soups", Cheri Lyford, Las Vegas, NV

"A friend introduced me to your Products, but I have ordered before and really like your dip mixes and soup mixes.", Joyce Blakemore, Kingman, AZ

"I love your soups. I am losing weight incorporating them with my diet.", Marika Delgad, Oro Valley, AZ

"love love your soup mixes", Shannon Rudolph, Las Vegas, NV

"I use it (Enchilada Soup) as sauce over my enchiladas. Great!", Patti Adams, Carlsbad, CA

"I've been ordering your soups, dips & spices for years! Love them!", Suzanne Luciano, Lakeside, CA

"Love your soup", Deborah Ramey, Foster City, CA

"Love your salsa mixes", Nancy Andersen, Surprise, AZ

"My husband and I love the taste of the soups and I love how easy they are to make. Thank you!!", Sandra Landis, Sierra Vista, AZ

"My family loves your soup mixes", Linda Beach, Tucson, AZ

"We just love your cheese soups", Cathee Cohen, Huntington Beach, CA

"I love the hot mystery dip-it is addictive!", Erika Workman, Lincoln, NE

"Awesome Chili, has very quickly become a family favorite!!", Geoff Nance, Yuma, AZ

"We LOVE your soup mixes! My daughter invited me to the Ventura Craft Fair a few months ago and told me I just HAD to try your soups. Well, after tasting some of your samples, I bought $40 worth at the fair - and my husband & I loved them! Now we want to re-order our favorites and try some new ones, including your chili mix. Can't wait!", Donna Frayer, Saugus, CA

"HAVE ORDERED FROM YOU BEFORE AND ANTICIPATE ORDERING FROM YOU OVER AND OVER AGAIN. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT, I AM SALIVATING JUST THINKING ABOUT YOUR CHILI." JEFF CARPENTIER, CUMMING, GA

"We first found your Products at a street fair in Huntington Beach. Loved what we bought. For Christmas this year, our daughter gave us a soup. All good! Ready for more..........." Samantha Tomchak, Huntington Beach, CA

"We bought all of your soups at the Phoenix Harvest Festival and Love Them!!! We are down to 2 left and we Need More!!" Brad Wickham, Sedona, AZ

"We have ordered before and love all of your soup mixes!", John Healey, Brentwood, CA

"THE BEST SOUPS!!!!" JEFF COLE, Fountain Hills, AZ

>p>"I've been ordering for years. I always get rave reviews on "my" chili:)" Dina Murphy, Studio City, CA

" We really love your soup mixes. It is easy to make and everyone loves them. I have been serving it at big family parties and giving it as gifts. Thanks for getting my Orders to me so quickly! you are the best!", Julie Buckley, Mesa, AZ

" I have ordered from you in the past. Thanks for a good product." Joyce Gabrys, Sun City West, AZ

"Loved your chili..." Joanne Leupp, La Quinta, CA

"No matter where I am located I can depend on Coyote Country's award winning chili mix and soup mixes to keep the taste of the southwest with me. I have been ordering from your company since my days in Cave Creek/Carefree AZ where I discovered your product at the arts and crafts festivals and bought a supply until the next event happened. I left AZ over 10 years ago but have kept ordering your product from MS,AL, and TN!!!!!!!!! Thank you for a great item." JUDY STROPE, FAYETTEVILLE, TN

"Love, love, love these soups!!" Patricia Emery, Glendora, CA

"Tried the Spicy Tortilla soup and LOVED IT!!!!", Claudia Cravens, Antelope, CA

"Chicken Pot Pie & Enchillada were delicious. Glad we found your booth while in San Jose after Thanksgiving. You are now on my monthhly shopping list." GLORIA HOWELL, SAN JOSE, CA

"Bought several of your dips at a Fall Festival in downtown Phoenix this year. Loved all of them!" Barbara Renshaw, Surprise, AZ

"I have been buying soup from you for years. Everybody loves it and it is so easy and fast to make. Glad you are making such a wonderful product." Julie Buckley, Mesa, AZ

"Excellent product - will be giving to a young bachelor who now has a crock pot" Patricia Riley, Hollister, CA

"Love this stuff! First saw you guys at a craft show. This year, I've decided to share the wealth and start giving your Products as gifts to others." Jennifer Bellingrodt, Rosenberg, TX

"Love your dips. I am going to use these as Christmas gifts this year." Teri Smithers, Mesa, AZ

"We've been enjoying the Cheesy Jalapeno soup adding chicken and mixed veggies, for years. it's our family's staple meal." SHARI EILERS, LAKEWOOD, CO

"Our son is stationed @ Eielson AFB in Alaska and really enjoys your soups on a regular basis! Easy, warm, filling and delicious. Your soups were the first request on his Christmas List. Thanks for a delicious product! Merry Christmas!", Glory Archibald Canale, Peoria, AZ

Bought a few soups at the Tempe Festival...love them so much we need more!! The Tortilla soup was better than any restaurant!" Kay Hartman, Sterling, VA

"I kove your soups and dip mixes but I keep running out. Must not be buying enough!!" Karen Ellington, Twin Falls, ID

"At a home show in las vegas,bought some of the dips,excellent! our guests loved them especially the artichoke dip" Lupe V. Ramirez, Ivins, UT

"Been ordering from you for years now... love, love, love the chile and cheesy jalapeno soup. Thank you for these wonderful Products!" Shirley Hardt, Payson, AZ

"I tried the dips at a holiday festival last Christmas. I gave them as gifts and ppl loved them!" Kelli Marsh, Newport, CA

"Love your Products. Have been ordering for quite a while, or buying at shows.", Pam Hedlund, Mesa, AZ

"Bought Products in Arizona when I used to live there. Everyone asks why my Bloody Marys are so good.", Thomas Slattery, Sioux Falls, SD

"These are the best shortcut dinner soups EVER!" MaryBeth Herbage, Long Beach, CA

"your stuff is the best." Lynn Carahaly, Chandler, AZ

I've enjoyed these seasonings as a way to flavor meatloaf, and to season salmon. They're great. The tortilla soup one - with the recommended recipe - was outstanding." Candice Clark, Lake Balboa, CA

"I was on a motorcycle trip from maine to ca. On the road 33 days traveled 10,750 miles. Somewhere along the way I purchased your Products.I just finished the spicy tortilla soup mix. They are all great and can't wait for my order to arrive. " Gerald Gilman, Mercer, ME

"Never had so many compliments about the Medium chili!!" Lisa McCart, Sacramento, CA

"First tasted your product at the Del Mar, CA Harvest

Festival. Have been ordering and recommending to

friends ever since. Keep up the interesting soups!",Alix Mayhew,La Jolla, CA

"I am going to make baskets filled with your stuff for Christmas gifts this year, a present that I know will be appreciated", Mr. and Mrs. Cline, Prescott, AZ

"Awesome dip, can't go to any holiday parties without bringing one of your flavors", Joan Hampton, Mesa, AZ

"The absolute best Products I have ever tasted, much better than anything I could buy in a store!!! Thank you!!!", Sarah Anderson, Scottsdale, AZ

"I love your soups and dip mixes but I keep running out. Must not be buying enough!!", Karen Ellington, Twin Falls, ID

"At a home show in Las Vegas,bought some of the dips,excellent! our guests loved them especially the artichoke dip!", Lupe V. Ramirez, Ivins, UT

"We winter in AZ and we love these mixes!," Pat Reilly, Plymouth, MN

"Bought your Products when we lived in Ridgway, CO and you came to the art fair. Now we are in FL and want more of your delicious soups!", Penny Devin, Palm Harbor, FL

"Been ordering from you for years now... love, love, love the chili and cheesy jalapeno soup. Thank you for these wonderful Products!", Shirley Hardt, Payson, AZ

"I tried the dips at a holiday festival last Christmas. I gave them as gifts and ppl loved them!", Kelli Marsh, Newport, CA

"These are the best shortcut dinner soups EVER!", MaryBeth Herbage, Long Beach, CA

"Your stuff is the best," Lynn Carahaly, Chandler, AZ

"First tasted your product at the Del Mar, CA Harvest

Festival. Have been ordering and recommending to

friends ever since. Keep up the interesting soups!", Alix Mayhew, La Jolla, CA

"I've enjoyed these seasonings as a way to flavor meatloaf, and to season salmon. They're great. The tortilla soup one - with the recommended recipe - was outstanding." Candice Clark, Lake Balboa, CA

" Dips are very good with vegies and chips," Edlyn Yoshida, Honolulu, HI

" I was on a motorcycle trip from maine to ca. On the road 33 days traveled 10,750 miles. Somewhere along the way I purchased your Products.I just finished the spicy tortilla soup mix. They are all great and can't wait for my order to arrive.", Gerald Gilman, Mercer, ME

"Never had so many compliments about the Medium chili!!", Lisa McCart, Sacramento, CA

"These are the best dips EVER!!!!", Sherri L Yucha, Henderson, NV

"Must have these dips for Thanksgiving, my family thinks they are my private Recipes", Betsy Placer, Scottsdale, AZ

"Absolutely THE BEST ever chili -- makes me

look good at all the potlucks!" Julie Clark, Carrollton, TX

"Best soup mixes I have ever had. Truly unique flavors", Jinx Dole, Benson, AZ

"We purchased the Habanero Dip in Machinaw City. We LOVE it!!" Lisa Putnam, Jackson, MI

"I am hooked on your soup! Low calorie! easy! Yummy" Laurie Luxenburg, San Diego, CA

"Hi I have used your prodect for years buying it at Terrotory Days each year, and love it all! I am considering using your Products in my client's gift baskets this year..." Shannon Steiner, Colorado Springs, CO

"It's that time of the year! Love your soups!" Neal Frank, Tucson AZ

"This one is my all time favorite (cucumber red onion dip)" Sandy Cunningham, Phoenix, AZ

"My kids LOVE this soup" Catherine Flores, Newbury Park, CA

"Your soups and dips are the best!" Cathee Cohen, Calabasa, CA

"The best Tortilla soup in the world" Cynthia Brown, Tempe, AZ

"I used your chili mix for my work chili cookoff and I won! Thank you so much for the best Products ever" Michael Johnson, Glendale, AZ

"Your salsa mix is the best we've ever tasted, my family goes through 2 a week" Aleathe Beddow, Taylor, AZ

"Family member sent us some soup from you - Loved it!" Susan Locke, Minneapolis, MN

"Love your dip mixes" Loretta Meyer-Furrey, Cottonwood, AZ

"Just love your soups", Joy Andrews, San Diego, CA

"Made your Scalloped potato soup into Clam Chowder and it is amazing" Neal Frank, Tucson, AZ

"The steak seasoning turns my cheap steak into gourmet steak better tasting than any steakhouse" Jack Fields, Scottsdale, AZ

"This is the BEST chili, I am going to make gift baskets with them" Bessie Imada, Torrance, CA

"I bought your Products at the Tempe Arts Festival and I love them" Melodie Brown, Tempe AZ

"A friend gave us the green chile chowder last year at Christmas and we just loved it" Shana Morgan, Washburn ND

"Have ordered several hundred Mystery Dips over the past years....can't get enough" Denise Hudson, Decatur, TX

"We got your soups last year for a Christmas gift and loved them" Natalie Gutierrez, Cheyenne, WY

"Buy from you every year at the Tempe Festival of the Arts and now ordering more" Alicia Orlikowski, Winona, MN

"Christmas presents that we know will be appreciated!" Phillip Young, Prescott Valley, AZ

"We have bought from you many times! Love your soups!!!!" Brian Lewis, Roseville, CA

"You have the best Products!!! I have tried many companies and yours tastes the BEST" Linda Fort, Chandler AZ

"Love, Love, Love your Jalapeno Cilantro Dip" Joann Miller, Anaheim, CA

"This Enchilada soup mix is better than Chile's Restaurant" Mona Sanchez, Yuma AZ

"Yummy...The best soups available" Tammy Curdy, Las Vegas, NV

"Help I can't make my Chili without your mixes, my husband won his work's chili cook off with it last year" Mrs. Alan Roberts, Henderson, NV

"OMG, this chicken pot pie soup is so good, tastes like the inside of a chicken pot pie, AMAZING" Doris James, Sacramento, CA